Library Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees – 2018

 

Brian Anderson – President
banderson@plymouthlibrary.org

Steve Harper – Vice President
sharper@plymouthlibrary

Jacqueline George – Secretary
jgeorge@plymouthlibrary.org

Mike Pappas – Treasurer
mpappas@plymouthlibrary.org

John Morrison – Trustee
jmorrison@plymouthlibrary.org

Yasir Khogali – Trustee
ykhogali@plymouthlibrary.org

Mary Maguire – Trustee
mmaguire@plymouthlibrary.org

 

Trustee Responsibilities

The Plymouth District Library is governed by a seven person board of trustees. These non-partisan trustees are elected by the citizens of the Library district, which consists of Plymouth Township and the City of Plymouth.

LIBRARY BOARD MINUTES & REPORTS

March 4, 2019
Special Meeting

Agenda

 

February 18,2019
Annual Meeting

Agenda
Minutes
6 Librarians Report

January 15, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
Staff Reports

December 18, 2018

Agenda
Minutes November 20
Staff Reports

November 20, 2018
Agenda
Minutes October 23
Staff Reports

October 16, 2018
2019 Budget
Agenda

Minutes September 23
Minutes September 18
Staff Reports

September 23, 2018
Agenda

September 18, 2018
Agenda
Minutes August 21
Staff Reports

August 21, 2018
Agenda
Minutes July 17
Minutes July 21
Staff Reports

July 21, 2018
Special Board Meeting Agenda

July 17, 2018
Agenda

Staff Reports

June 19, 2018
Meeting is cancelled.

Next meeting 7/17/18.
Agenda
Minutes May 15
Staff Reports

May 15, 2018
Agenda
Minutes April 23
Staff Reports

April 23, 2018
Agenda
Minutes March 24
Staff Reports

March 24, 2018 
Special Meeting
Agenda

March 20, 2018
Agenda
Minutes Feb 20, 2018
Staff Reports

February 20, 2018
Agenda
Minutes Jan. 16, 2018 
Staff Reports

2017 Annual Report

January 16, 2018
Agenda
Minutes Dec. 19, 2017
Staff Reports